💖”Your Fierce Love” Review💖

📖"Your Fierce Love (The Bennett Family)" By Layla Hagen

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
5 beautifully pushy stars!! Another phenomenal Bennett family love story!!

This can be read as a stand alone but I do not advise. This family is marked up of tons of people and if you haven't read the prior books you miss out on soooo much. I love the Bennett family!!

💙This is Blake and Clara's love story…..

Blake~ I'm not looking to start a family or anything like that. I am the odd man out in the Bennett family. I enjoy my freedom (I'm sure you have read about me..)! But owning the bar and running the restaurants with Alice had matured me…slightly. And now I have a new neighbor who is turning my world upside down….

Clara~ I want a family of my own. My adolescent life was miserable and being a part of the Bennett family has been a gift from above. Yea I am just a friend but the Bennett's treat all their close friends as family and I owe it all to Nate for bringing me in. Now there is one Bennett I have had my eyes on but he is everything I am not looking for….

💭My Thoughts…

I LOVE THIS BOOK!! Shit I love this whole entire series!! The Bennett men make me swoooon!! I have always had a spot for Blake and knew he was a great man behind the parties. You can tell how a man treats his family how he will treat his woman. Clara is a beauty too and I love her independence. The clash between the two for the better is beautiful. The last fourth of the book cued water works for me. The author has always been able to produce these books full of emotion, sexy time, humor, charm, meddling families, and love. This a very well written book that the words just pull you in. It was like watching an improved Hallmark movie. I can't wait for Daniel's book!!!

**I received this book as an ARC and in return gave my honest review** ~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)

📚BUY NOW
Amazon Link: http://a.co/cs8lZBB

Leave a Reply

