🖤”Returning Home” Review🖤

📖"Returning Home: Satan's Sinners MC Book 4" By Colbie Kay

🌟🌟🌟🌟💫
4.5 sexy biker stars!! Who doesn't love a bunch of bad ass bikers who are absolutely in love with their women?!?!

This book can be read as a stand alone but is actually the 4th book in the series. I did not read the first 3 books and though it didn't hurt the story I did feel during the first half of the book I was missing little pieces here and there.

🖤This is Chatty and Gunner's story…

Chatty~ I lost the love of my life at this clubhouse. So I had to step away for awhile and get my shit together. Now I am back and I am back to keep my little cousin safe. There is no safer place then Satan's Sinners Clubhouse. I haven't been with a man in three years. For some reason, sexy as sin, Gunner thinks it's ok to stir up my feelings…damn if the alcohol didn't help…

Gunner~ I have always wanted her, even before it was ok to. But now that I am out of prison, this angel who kept me going in prison will be mine. Problem is, she hasn't let go of my brother, Ripper. We may not be of the same blood but I loved him as a brother and she loved him with her full heart. How can I make her see that she can move on?!?!

💭My thoughts

I loved this book!! This is the first book I have read from this author and I was not disappointed at all. I have so many things I want to say. First off I will be going back and reading the other books because I love this club. Like literally I want every single one of those guys!! And I am so curious. Second I can't wait to see what happens with Tink. And I love how his name came about. Funny thing is that my youngest son got the same nickname the same exact way!! Third Chatty broke my heart. But I love a good second chance romance!! And did I mention Gunner is the whole damn package!!!

This book was well written. I think my only issue was with some of the dialogue it could get confusing. Some was in quotations and some like italics and I would have to re read. This book with a few tweaks could def be a 5 star book!!!

**I received this book as an ARC and in return I gave my honest review** ~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)

📚BUY LINK
Amazon Link: http://a.co/bInYkfF

Leave a Reply

