❣️”Love War” Review❣️

📖"Love War (Battlefield of Love Book One)" By Cary Hart

🌟🌟🌟🌟

Wow what an ending!!!

This story isn't about just two people, there are many. This book touches on so many things… divorce, separation, love, hate, guilt, deception, passion, family, friends are just some.

When you think you are bound to live life on auto pilot something snaps. Time to take your life in your own hands and be happy. That's what these four people thought except too many secrets, too many lies. How many people can handle heartbreak not once but twice?!?!

"Bombs are falling all around us and I’m tired of taking cover. If we want this, we have to fight for what is ours, this time around we have go to battle. Love isn’t easy…love is war.”

💭My Thoughts…

When I read the first few pages of this book I thought "Oh man this isn't the type of book I usually read, I am probably not going to like it", and almost stopped reading. BUT I kept
reading and realized this isn't just some book about a lady empowering herself after divorce. This book is about so much more!! It's like a soap opera. I thoroughly enjoyed it!! Actually by like the 2nd chapter I didn't put it down again. Some of it was slightly predictable and that's why I couldn't give it 5 stars but damn if there wasn't twists everywhere, ones that I did not even see coming. And I absolutely love Niki and Aubrey's relationship. They had me laughing so loud. And of course Andie and Reece's relationship as well. This book had a little bit of everything. And can I say I am in love with Drew. I mean when he came to rescue with the Transformers band aids, I was putty in his hands.

I think minus the little twists, this book can really be some people's real life and I enjoyed being able to relate to this story. By the way this cover is great!! This was very well written and I definitely want to read the next book!!

**I received this book as an ARC and in return I gave my honest review**~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)

📚BUY NOW (ONLY $.99)
Amazon Link: http://a.co/85bROxh

Leave a Reply

