🖤”Lotus” Review🖤

📖"Lotus" By T. L. Smith

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
5 sexy as sin stars!! This book is captivating and all consuming! I didn't want to come up for air! And that cover is PERFECT!!

This book is a stand alone and one hell of a read!!

🌺 This is Lotus and Orion's love story….

ORION~ Ever want something you can't have?!?! Yea that was me, her name was Lotus Vein. Except one night out of nowhere this shy girl decided she wanted a piece of the local bad guy and ever since she has owned part of my soul. But what happens when you loose your soul?!?!

"Lotus Vein was my high, but she was also my low."

LOTUS~ I met the perfect man. My match. He doesn't believe in himself but I do. I see the real man under it all. Orion Hurley is my forever. Until one day he decides to rip my heart through my chest and now I have to wear the scar of his love forever…

💭My Thoughts…

Yes!! I loved this story so very much!! I will say for some reason the beginning confused me but as I went it was just pure passion and I hadn't got the feel for it yet. And once I hit the 2nd chapter there was no stopping me! I put off everything today because I wanted to be owned by Orion!! Omg he is my perfect man!! This book brings out overwhelming passion. You feel it in your bones. Really my husband was quite happy with this book 😉

I loved all the characters. When can you say the bad guy ended up giving you love advice?!?! But it totally worked and damn was I happy for Cole. He was my #2. Yummy!! And her family I just adored. Lotus needed to get out of her head and that was what Orion was for. Oh just a perfect bad boy meet shy girl book!! Except I'm gonna let you in on a secret… the shy girls are the freakiest!!! This is a MUST read of 2017!!

**I received this book as an ARC and in return gave my honest review** ~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)

(Live on the 27th)
Add to your TBR: http://bit.ly/2sbatMR.

Leave a Reply

