๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ท”The Director and Don Juan” Review๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ท

๐Ÿ“– “The Director and Don Juan: The Story Sisters #2” By Katy Regnery
๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’ซ

4.5 stars!! Another sexy, charming and fun loving Blueberry Lane story!!  

This can be read as a stand alone but I do not recommend it. You should def try and read “The Bohemian and the Businessman” first. This is book two in the “Story Sisters”. Also there are like tons of Blueberry Lane books and though I haven’t read them all I have read a lot of them (the ones I have not are on my kindle waiting patiently) and I suggest getting started if you have not yet done so. 

โค๏ธThis is Alice and Carlos’s love story

โ€œAlice, when I call you โ€˜babyโ€™ later, it wonโ€™t have nothinโ€™ to do with seeinโ€™ you as a child either.โ€

ALICE– Well if you read the first book you know I broke away from my father and now run my own business. I am doing great but one thing is for sure, I have no love life….

CARLOS– When I saw this mujer hermosa (beautiful woman) standing on a desk asking people to believe I knew she was the one. So I took a leap of faith and followed her to a new business venture and damn did it pay off. Now I have an amazing boss and an amazing job. And don’t worry I do fine with the ladies. Except being Don Juan is getting kind of old…

“Once we cross that line, Iโ€™m not stepping back. Youโ€™ll be mine, mi amor. And once you belong to me, I donโ€™t intend to walk away. Ever.โ€


โ€œI loved you yesterday. I love you today. I will love you tomorrow.โ€ He leaned forward and pressed his lips to hers. โ€œI love you, Alice.โ€

MY THOUGHTS…

Wow!! What a hot and sexy read! I mean I know I love a good accent but damn Carlos had charm in the bag. What I loved about his character is he was straight laced businessman who seemed somewhat subdued at work but catch him outside and he’s a flirty panty dropper!!! Exactly what Alice needs. 

Just like every Blueberry Lane book this is written beautifully and I love getting a peek at the other family members. Elizabeth is gonna drive me crazy!! This had the right amount of everything!! The beginning of the book was slow but trust me it spices up!!  

**I received this book as an ARC and in return gave my honest review** ~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)




๐Ÿ“šBUY NOW:

Amazon Link: http://a.co/exLqmmN

Leave a Reply

