🖤”Conflicted” Review🖤

📖 “Conflicted” By Alice La Roux & M.S.L.R
🌟🌟🌟💫

3.5 second chance stars!!  

Have you ever wondered if the one that got away was the one you were meant to be with?!? Have you ever stopped and thought my life is just going, Nothing exciting?!?! If you have this is the book for you!!  
Kaleb and Serena found each other. But it was at the wrong time. Both in committed relationships that they weren’t ready to let go. Fast forward three years… one is still committed but the other is not. 

My thoughts…
Well usually cheating doesn’t bother me and especially when one of the significant others is a complete asshat but this book seemed to irritate me a little bit. I didn’t care that they were cheating on their significant others but that they thought so little of themselves to keep cheating when they weren’t happy. I did enjoy Kaleb so much. You could tell the love he had for her was genuine. I love that he never gave up. And the writing was actually very descriptive and I think it was great. I did skim quite a bit because it moved quite slow. This is a good quick afternoon read.  

**I received this book as an ARC and in return gave my honest review** ~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)



📚PURCHASE LINK

Amazon Link: http://a.co/hIX7QUi


Leave a Reply

