❤️”Next To Me” Review❤️

📖 “Next to Me” By: Jodi Watters
🌟🌟🌟🌟

4 super sexy stars!! Cheers to second chances!!

I thoroughly enjoyed this book. Sam is exactly what every girl who likes alpha males that tend to fall deep in love wants!! I have a new book boyfriend y’all!! Seriously though I know this book has triggers for some women and it breaks my heart to know that when you just want happiness there is that someone lurking in the shadows ready to take it away. I felt Ali’s anxiety and though she irritated me by not being more forthcoming but my heart ached for her. Sam is what you see is what you get! The other characters intrigued me and I can not wait to read their stories!! Especially Ash!! I felt the middle kind of drug on a bit for me so I did skim a little (which I hate to do) and therefore it took me a little longer to finish. But this book is well written and lets you explore the world of love, hate, domestic abuse, family and so many other things. 

**I received this book as a review copy from the author through Blind Date With A Book and choose to give my honest review** ~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)



📚BUY NOW:

Amazon Link: http://a.co/4tmGSJM

Leave a Reply

