🌲”Blackwood” Review🌲

📖 “Blackwood”  By Celia Aaron 
🌟🌟🌟🌟

4 crazy good stars!! This is one hell of a stand alone book!!

🖤This is Garrett and Lillian’s story…

Lillian has two agendas that lead her to the Blackwood property 1) to search for ancient relics 2) to search for clues on her fathers disappearance. Now she’s walked into more then she bargained for. And the one thing distracting her from it all, Garrett Blackwood…Mr Dark, Brooding and Sexy. He looks as though he holds all the answers. Can she trust this man?!?!

Garrett has been through enough shit so when this pretty innocent looking angel comes knocking on his door he knows to scare her off. Well, of course, she didn’t scare easy and ends up back on his land. Now she’s in his house and he has to keep his hands to himself so he doesn’t hurt her. How do you stop the urges?!?!

“You’re mine.” He moved a hand to my throat. “I won’t let you go. I can’t. I’ll destroy any man who tries to take you from me.”

MY THOUGHTS…


Yummy!! First of all I love Garrett. Omg he is so manly. Loving the beard and all the naughty thoughts!! I mean really I don’t think I have read a book so… off the chain. I mean his urges are different but I think now somewhat appealing. Took me a minute to warm up to him but who can resist a hot guy with a killer beard?!?! I think Red is a kick ass lady and I am glad she never backed down. And how can you not idolize a woman who had Mr Broody show a tender protective side. Omg was I drooling! I mean is water wet?!?!

The good thing about this story is not only is it naughty but it’s an erotic suspense/thriller as well. And in a lot of these books the thriller part tends to lack. Well let me say I was thoroughly questioning every persons motives. I had no clue what was going on and I love a good thriller!! This was a very well written book with a great story line.

~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)

📚BUY NOW:

Amazon Link: http://a.co/6Ie8Gd1

Leave a Reply

