๐Ÿ”ฅ”El Diablo” Review๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿ“– “El Diablo: The Devil #1” By M. Robinson
๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

5 heart breaking, panty melting stars!! I don’t have enough words to do this book justice!

This is a stand alone book BUT if you have read any of the “Good Ol Boys” or “Road to Nowhere” series this is intertwined with those books.

๐Ÿ–คThis is Alejandro and Lexi’s love story….

Alejandro

Being a Martinez is not without its faults. Yes I knew I was born into this life but not without losing part of my soul to become who I was told to be. I took my first life at 15 and my hands only got bloodier from there. Problem is my heart loved too much to be a Martinez but don’t worry my father cured me of that. Now a days they call me “El Diablo” and damn if I didn’t earn that name. Until one tiny little dancer walked into my life and attempted to remind me of my one weakness….

 

โ€œEven the Devil was an angel once, Alejandro. Itโ€™s only a matter of time until you become El Diablo, too.โ€

 

Lexi….

I grew up too fast. I loved my mother but I guess it wasn’t enough. Things seemed to always go wrong. I made it though. And now I just need a job and for some damn reason nobody will hire me. I will be a great dancer one day but it’s lonely. Until my eyes meet one dark and dangerous man who, for the first time in my life, makes my panties wet. Too bad he won’t let me near him…..

 

“Every Devil needs an Angel.”

 

My Thoughts…
This is one for the damn favorites list! I was scared to finish it. Every turn of the page brought something new. I didn’t know whether to cry, laugh, get angry, take a cold shower or do it all. Martinez “Alejandro” is one hell of a puzzle. I felt like I was invested with this man and he broke me, picked me up, broke me again, then made me scream in ecstasy! Omg I don’t even know where to begin. Well let me say every single character in this book has a reason and a mystery. I would think I know what is going on and then be hit with the reality and I was all so wrong. I was so frustrated with this man but my heart broke for him at the same time. You watch him grow and harden. This book is so eloquently written and makes you feel every emotion with every word of every page. I think “El Diablo” is my new number one book crush. I’m so fucking hard in love right now.

 
I loved seeing all the characters I met from other books in there as well. I have not read the “Good Ol Boys” books but they are now all in my list to read. I own each and every one of them!! Also you get a little taste of “The Road to Nowhere” series which I also love very fucking much!! But as much as I love Creed, Martinez is my new fantasy!! If you want a book to consume your soul and make you feel things every woman should feel at one point in time then PLEASE read this book right now!! This is a MUST read, not just of 2017 but of all time!! This is what dirty fantasies and love stories are all about!! (FYI there are no rainbows and fucking unicorns in this book this is the real deal dark and dirty love story)๐Ÿ˜˜

~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)

 

 

๐Ÿ“šDONT MISS OUT, BUY NOW!!

Amazon Link: http://a.co/9KZ2V6d

Leave a Reply

