🌊”Bottom of the Sky” Review🌊

πŸ“– “Bottom of the Sky” By Shae Ross
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

5 dirty boy toy stars!! I have read all of this authors work and this did not disappoint!!

This is a stand alone book (though I think it would make for a very interesting series) of enemies turned lovers.

πŸ’™This is Gianna and John’s love story…
Gianna is family of the mob and John is enemy of the mob. Problem is John is undercover and he really does not need this smart mouthed, curvy, stubbornly beautiful woman distracting him. Gianna needs him to help find her mother. What happens when opposites sides need each other…

I love this story!! First of all anything with a bad boy draws me in. But a bad boy who is also good….Omfg!!! Not only was this book hot and exciting but it was so damn funny. I think I shed tears laughing so hard when he was chasing her through Walmart!! This book drew my attention from the first page. John is super sexy and damn do I love him. Gianna is one hell of a spicy little thing. She is exactly th what kind of chick I like to read about. 

This author executed this book very well and I was very impressed. She was very descriptive. The book was an easy read that drug you into this whole dysfunctional family which by the end I kind of fell in love with. I couldn’t have asked for anything better. This is a MUST read!!

**I received this book as a review copy from the author and in return I gave my honest review** ~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)


πŸ“šPURCHASE NOW:

Amazon Link: http://a.co/f5lkduM

Leave a Reply

