๐ŸŒฒ”Room to Grow” Review๐ŸŒฒ

๐Ÿ“– “Room to Grow” By Amanda Miller
๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

5 stars!! They say dynamite comes in small packages๐Ÿ’ฅ

This is what is called a novelette. My first one I have ever read, so this is exciting!!  

Well seeing as I can’t really give you much background of this story because it is so much better for you to just jump in, I will say for being this short little story, Amanda has packed in all types of goodness!! It starts right in the thick of things, and then you are hit with a twist. What amazes me is that this is literally three chapters long and it managed to throw in a twist. You start thinking one thing and then by the end it’s a whole new ball game. 

This story is short and to the point but is written quite well and I feel like should be made into a full length novel. It had depth and a plot that I really have not read much of. Once you read the story you may agree that usually everything is the other way around. I urge this author to continue on because I want to read everything she writes!!

**I received this book as an ARC from the author and in return here is my honest review** ~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)



๐Ÿ“šBUY NOW:

Amazon Link: http://a.co/gyMAMjc

Leave a Reply

