⭐️”Worth the Wait” Review⭐️

📖 “Worth the Wait” By Rachael Tonks
🌟🌟🌟🌟💫

4.5 sexy stars!! I have been waiting for a happy ending for the super sexy Josh!!

This book was a spin off from “Burn With Me” and is a short novella, but can definitely be read as a stand alone. 

💕This is Josh and Quinn’s love story…

We all met Josh in “Burn With Me” and I even went back and read my review and in it I said I loved Josh and I was sad he never got his happy. But will a girl he meets in a strip club be his it?!?!

Quinn was at rock bottom when she met this sexy, charming and nosy guy. But one night with him made her realize she deserved more. But will her past and all her secrets ruin her future?!?!

“So long I’ve waited for this, and right now, I can honestly say it was well worth the wait.”

I usually stray from novellas but I think this was what I needed. I need a super quick romance and not something drawn out. But in all honestly this felt much longer then it was. I think I have loved Josh since I first met him in “Burn With Me” even more then I loved Caleb. So this story was just what I was waiting for. I enjoyed their relationship. The patience and the loyalty he has is beautiful. 

This book flowed so easily, and I felt like this was the perfect story line to follow “Burn With Me”. Another hit for this author!! If you are looking for a fast paced, instant love, charming, sexy, funny and story full of fate this is it!!

**I received this book as an ARC and in return gave my honest review** ~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)

**📚BUY LINKS** 

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2oUB7LH

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2pUXMYk

Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2qveCK5

Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2qv7ZaE

Leave a Reply

