๐Ÿ„๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ”How You Get The Girl” Review๐Ÿ„๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

๐Ÿ“–“How You Get The Girl” By Jessica Florence
๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

4 fun loving stars!!! What a cute, funny, love at first sight book!!
This is part of the “Theme Song” series but I read as a stand alone and it did not effect the story line. Though I will say I am dying to know about Livia and Killian….

This is Joel and Alessandra’s love story. These two are just the perfect pair. One hot tempered Brazilian beauty and a hot as sin cocky movie star. I love them together so much!! These two were meant to be but good luck letting Alessandra in on that…..

I just love this couple. I am not a single mother but if I were I think I would be the same way as Alessandra and I think she is a strong woman, who just needed the right man to help her see it is ok to be vulnerable. And don’t think all this doesn’t eventually wind up in some hot and sexy, down and dirty sexy time scenes!! I also the loved the instant connection between Jenson and Joel. The end of the book brought me to the most beautiful tears!! Also I want to add that the music in this book was PERFECT (I even had to stop and play the James Arthur song at one point to just feel it all)!!

This author is not new to me so I knew going in this was going to be a very well laid out story. What I didn’t realize was how funny and just awesome this book would be. I was expecting cocky, arrogant and maybe starry eyed. But that was not what I got. I was impressed!! If you are looking for fast paced funny romance…this is it!!  

**I received this book as an ARC and in return I gave my honest review** ~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)

Leave a comment