🏈”Living With Doubt” Review🏈

πŸ“–”Living With Doubt” By Riann C Miller

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

5 “I love this book” stars!! Another for my favorites list!!!

This book can be read in conjunction with “Living With Regret” but I read as a stand alone and did not feel shorted at all!! Trust me this is a MUST READ!!

This is the story of Jake and Lacey. Jake is a cocky pro football player, happy with just partying and playing football. That is until he lays eyes on Lacey…
Lacey is a self assured bitchy underpaid lawyer who is jaded against men. Mind you she loves sex but that’s about it. That is until some cocky football player refuses to walk away…

Now I LOVE both of these characters and let me tell you why. Lacey may be this completely jaded bitch of a woman but in time you will come to understand her better. She did irritate me on occasion but I love how strong she tried to be. Now Jake, oh my gosh…SWOON, he is perfect!! I thought maybe he would sound desperate but no it was perfect. Every girl deserves a sexy as sin, Jake!! This relationship is just how I like it. Funny, sarcastic, witty, sexy and all consuming.

The author wrote a smooth, easy to read, fantastic book with excellent character development. Let me say I did have worries because I am usually not impressed with sports romance books but this did not seem cheesy or over done. The end had me tearing up and when I read “The end” I couldn’t have had a bigger smile on my face. Make sure you have no plans for the day because this book will suck you right in!!

**I received this book as an ARC and in return I gave my honest review** ~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)


πŸ“šPRE-ORDER NOW

 Amazon Link: http://a.co/5eyJEh1


One thought on “🏈”Living With Doubt” Review🏈

Leave a Reply

