🏍”Ends Here” Review🏍

πŸ“–”Ends Here” By M. Robinson

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

5 I love this damn book stars!!! This is my favorite book of the year!!

This is not a stand alone!! Be sure to read “Road to Nowhere” prior to reading this book!!! U must!  

Omg I don’t even know what I am going to do to move on from this damn book!! This is the continuation of the Mia, Creed, and Noah love saga. Except this is some crazy shit and I am not even gonna give you any background cuz u must read it for yourself. Let me say tho my heart broke so many times in this book, I cried happy and sad tears AND I did get angry enough to hit some shit. This book rocked my world!! I have loved Creed since book one. I have been #teamcreed since day one and this book broke me down. But he is too sexy to give up on…dead or alive. 

I just want to say that this book was damn near perfection. I had a few worries going in 1) the second book of any series never seems to be as good as the first 2) all the hype heading into this book was gonna put it on a pedestal that it couldn’t remain on. I WAS FUCKING WRONG!!!!! This was even better then the first book and the hype was not enough. This story gave you every emotion, threw shit at you that you had no idea was coming, gave you raw and dirty sex, gave you hope, took the freaking hope away, and then threw some more shit at you that you did not see coming. This is a MUST read of 2017!!!!!!

**I received this book as an ARC and in return gave my honest review** ~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)


πŸ“šBUY NOW

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2iUuodU

Nook: http://bit.ly/2jf6Pj8

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2iMwgbx

I-Tunes: https://itun.es/us/B06fhb.l

Leave a Reply

