🐭”Kiss Marry Kill” Review🐭

πŸ“–“Kiss Marry Kill” By Sidney Halston

πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ’«

4.5 thrilling and HOT stars!! This was one hell of a debut novel!!

This can be read as a stand alone. But it appears this is the beginning of the “Iron Clad” series. Which I will def be reading all of!!

This story starts off with two individuals who were like ships in the night at one point in time. But a psycho crazy has brought them back together. One is the victim and one who will move heaven and earth to protect her. 
Ok so the hero in this story is Jax, or Rambo!! Haha. I actually totally think that name goes with him. God he is so alpha and hot. I like the Past Jax and the Present Jax!! Megan is actually a total bad ass chick and I am digging her as well!! Megan and Jax have some really hot and sexy scenes. This book had it all…sex, mystery, thriller, drama, love and just yumminess!! I also love all the men in this book. I can’t wait to hear more from them.
This was very well written my only negative and why I could not give it 5 stars was the first quarter of the book could get quite confusing. There wasn’t a very good divide on when the view of the story changed so I wouldn’t know who was speaking and would have to go back and read little. But other then that it was excellent!! I loved that the love story was actually very realistic. I have kind of had a love story this way. This is def a book to put on your TBR list!!
**I received this book as an ARC via NetGalley and in return gave my honest review** ~Melissa J (Book Addicts Reviews)


πŸ“šBUY NOW

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Kiss-Marry-Kill-Iron-Security-ebook/dp/B01N02I98E

B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/kiss-marry-kill-sidney-halston/1125495387?ean=9781250144980
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/dk/book/kiss-marry-kill/id1175077015
Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/kiss-marry-kill

Leave a Reply

