🔥 “Token” Review 🔥

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

5 incredibly hot stars!! I can’t wait for the next book!!
This book is the first of the “Daring the Kane Brothers” series. I believe it can be read as a stand alone BUT why?!?! I am on the edge of my chair over here. I NEED the next book now and the sad part is, this book hasn’t even been released yet!!!

So this story takes two damaged souls and brings them together. Token is incredibly hot and bad ass!! He is like my newest love. Don’t let me forget he has a heart the size of Texas!! God I love this man!! I loved his cocky take no shit self at the beginning and then he morphed into a cocky, alpha, in love man! Ok, ok enough about Token. Harley she is a bit on the more damaged side. She is jaded now and damn was Token the right man for her!! Bronx well I love him as well!  
One thing I really enjoyed about the book is all the past talk of their families and mistakes. It made for like a bunch of side stories I really enjoyed. Another thing I love about this book is how everything ends up connecting, whether by a chance meeting or being in the right place at the right time. The author did an extremely good job on character development and this book is written like, the great piece of naughty work, it is suppose to be. The emotions were all over in this book. I was happy, sad, heart broken, angry and so very in love!! Oh and it was pretty damn hot. I love the feel of soft beards 😉 !!
I can’t wait to read more on these guys!! MUST READ!!

**I received this book as an ARC from Book Enthusiast Promotions via NetGalley and in return I gave my honest review**
📚PRE-ORDER NOW

Amazon Link: http://a.co/5zCDW5v

Leave a Reply

