🌑 “Crash” Review 🌑

🌟🌟🌟🌟

4 stars!! Another cliffhanger has me going crazy!! I really enjoy this series! Somehow my review got lost so here it is late and all.

This is NOT a stand alone and therefore be sure to read “Descent” before reading this or you will be lost.

So the first book I hated Kaden’s guts and coming into this book I still was not feeling him but I do want to say that ass is slowly growing on me.
Addie is one stubborn, independent, strong woman!! But the hell she is about to endure will take the strength of many men. But I will say I was impressed with her this book.
Oh my sweet Xander. I have loved him always. You know if Addie is in trouble, Xander will be right there.
Cole is a P.O.S. That’s all I have to say!!

This book started a little slow for me but as the book progressed I was hooked. There were a lot of twists and turns I did not see coming. And I liked that this book didn’t take place in a training area. The end though…omg I am dying over here. I am in need of the next book right now. This book is a perfect example of a great paranormal book. It had a little bit of everything.

**I received this book as an ARC and in return gave my honest review** 

🖤 Melissa J ~ Book Addicts Reviews

 

📚BUY NOW:

Link: http://a.co/9JakXdd

Leave a Reply

