⛵️”One Wrong Choice” Review ⛵️

🌟🌟🌟🌟

4 stars!! I love this series so much!!
This book can be read as a stand alone but I suggest reading the first two books in the “Cruel and Beautiful” series first. You get so much more back story and this just beautiful heart breaking and loving flow of a story of family & friends. 

This book revolves around heart ache, trust and loyalty. This is a love story about Jenna and Brandon. 

“You are my present, my past, but most important, my future.  No doubt we will have rough times ahead, but with you as my compass, we can navigate this life together.”

I think Jenna is a very strong woman but with that being said she is a little ignorant. I understood her dating Kenneth but beyond that when everything seem to come to light, how is any woman allowing someone to force a marriage over nothing. Especially after what she walked in on. But after all that I think everything turned out just perfect. 
Brandon is so damn hot and has a heart the size of Texas. I was disappointed in him taking second place for awhile but damn he is loyal. I love the fact of who his father is was kept quite. Make them squirm!! My heart broke for him and I kept waiting for the next page to say “please come to the hospital we have a John Doe here you may know”. My heart was so heavy. But I think it makes you realize how fast things can be taken away. 

This book was perfectly written and had excellent character development. I love hearing and seeing characters from the previous books. So much heart break for this group of people but then so much love as well. The beginning of the book seem to not keep my interest as much and Jenna’s back and forth was just a little too much for me but about half way through things changed for me and I couldn’t put it down. This is a series you do not want to miss out on. And make sure you have a box of Kleenex nearby!!

** I received this book as an ARC and in return I gave my honest review**
📚BUY NOW:

Amazon Link: http://a.co/3hXpfbf

Leave a Reply

