🎼 “Jordan Reclaimed” Review πŸŽΌ

πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ’«

4.5 beautifully heart breaking stars!! Another well written, heart wrenching, beautiful love story from Scarlett!!

This book is a spin off of secondary characters from the series “Second Circle Tattoos” but don’t worry if you have not read those books you can start here. Though they will give you some background on the crew and how Dred and Pixie got together. 

Jordan is one hell of a sexy alpha man. He has a horrendous past and is quite broken but even though he thinks he is unworthy he is quite the man. Jordan just needed someone to pull him out of the dark. 
Lexi is a dedicated ballet dancer with issues of her own. With an abusive drunk for a father/manager she can’t seem to catch a break. Until she spots this tatted up beef cake of a man watching her dance from the snowy street. 

These two had such an uphill battle to get where they needed to be. This story took me on such an emotional ride that I felt my heart break for these characters and within the very next page another one would mend it all back together. This story hit on a lot of sore spots for some and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Jordan’s story was so sad and heart breaking. But these two, well, I think this was a beautiful love story. But what you also get is this group of people who became a family and damn if I don’t love each and every one of them. I can’t wait to hear Lennon and Elliot’s story. I love all those men. I am so happy Jordan found Lexi and visa versa. 
I think my favorite parts were when he ran into Elliot’s room wanting a phone. My heart just swelled. Same as when he made dinner…goodness I love this man. So many times the banter between them all had me laughing my ass off. Like when she looked in the audience and what she saw. Those guys were cracking me up. Everything Jordan did from the minute he met Lexi was all for her. He is perfect!! A very good read!!

**I received this book as an ARC and in return gave my honest review**


πŸ“šBUY NOW:

Amazon Link: http://a.co/5MIWnXF

Leave a Reply

