๐Ÿข “The Neighborhood” Review ๐Ÿข

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

4 I can’t choose stars!! Two guys + One girl = chaos!!

Ok if you are reading this be sure you read Book One “Neighbors” and if you haven’t then don’t start here!! Now let me say I was in love with the first book and was so angry at these two men (Liam and Wulfric)!! This book I want to rip out Katya’s throat!! Ok ok let me start at the beginning….

Book one Katya decided to have some casual sex with this fine piece of art from the neighboring building (also owner of both buildings)! And then she meets Wulfric and well she falls hard for his complete alpha ways. Problem is it all ends in shambles ( I will not go into details).. Now on to the current book well Katya has decided she is finished with these fools EXCEPT they are not finished with her! As hard as she tries we all know she still cares for them both. Oh so the games begin…

First off let me say I would die if I had these two fighting over me!! But I did want to murder them as well. The beginning of this book did drive me crazy. I am not good with love triangles and it made Katya out to be bitter and Wulfric to be a complete ass hat. And of course like always I fell back in love with Liam. Now with that said all things eventually are revealed. I went back and forth with who she should be with if any. But in the end it happened perfectly. This author brings you in as part of this group of people and I feel like I know each and every one of them. This is fantastically written!! And damn if I am not dying to find out what happens in the next book!!!
**I received this book as an ARC in return I gave my honest review**

Leave a comment