🐺 “It’s You: Book Two” Review πŸΊ

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

5 Amazingly Beautiful Stars!!! I’m sad it is over. I must now pick up the pieces of my heart…This is exactly what I want in a paranormal romance!!

 

β€œIF SHE BE FOR ME, LET MY HEART STOP BEATING. IF I BE FOR HER, LET IT BE BORN AGAIN.”

✨Please be sure to read “It’s You: Book 1” first or you will be sad. This is the continuation of the Jack and Darcy story. 

The first book was great I totally was in to it. BUT this book was top the charts good. This book destroyed me, but in a wonderfully beautiful way.

“What is bound can not be broken!”

Jack and Darcy are on the rocks at the beginning of this book and I surely felt for Jack. Let me say he is one hell of a man/skinwalker. His love for Darcy makes me want to slap my husband (I love him and all but Jack cuts off appendages when somebody messes with his woman)! Anyway, so we know his crazy sister is on the hunt and he will protect Darcy no matter what. And the story goes on…

Now I am pissed at Darcy because she is not giving Jack a chance claiming he is a monster and I wanna throats punch her. But as things go Jack plays his cards right and all is well. Until….well you will have to read it yourself.
I do want to address that my heart has a spot specifically carved out for Jack. I felt for him the entire book. The last few chapters of the book made me want to vomit. I was so sad and lost. But all is good.
Katy is such a great writer, I always enjoy her books. But as this is just her first shot at paranormal duet series I am thoroughly impressed. Writing as KP Kelley I will say it feels like she has been writing paranormal all along. I can’t wait for more. I don’t read as much paranormal as I used to but this duet has got me itching for more. I have ALWAYS loved me a sexy wolf. I also fell in love with Willow, Darcy’s best friend. She could totally be my best friend. I could not put this book down once I started. I recommend reading this duet as soon as you can. MUST READ OF 2017!!


** I received this book as an ARC and in return I gave my honest review **

πŸ“šPRE-ORDER NOW https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01MZ539T4/ref=cm_sw_r_sms_awdb_zEoByb9162CE7

Leave a Reply

