🔪”A Perfect Murder and Other Stories” Review🔪

🌟🌟🌟

I am not one to usually read short stories but I did feel compelled to read these. I enjoyed the stories. The plots were all exciting to read. This is about all different types of situations. I did feel like I read novellas about each. The author did well in making you invested with each story. My complaint is the narrative felt off. The stories didn’t flow as well as I believe they could have. But I am grateful to this author for allowing me a review copy and in return I gave my honest review. 

Leave a Reply

