👑Dominic Review👑

IMG_1899.JPG

🌟🌟🌟🌟

4 naughty, dirty, and untamed stars!!!! I mean if you are looking for an untamed bad boy here you go!!!

Gia was born into a family of Italian mob foot soldiers. She thought the mob life was “glamorous”, until the night she witnessed her brother tortured and murdered. It doesn’t stop there either. She herself was branded and sent to this filthy cabin to be trained. Trained?!?! She had no clue for what but when her captor introduced himself she learned real quick that she needed to find a way out. She couldn’t be a sex slave! Until she met Dominic I mean really she hated the man but did he have to be so freaking hot!! Will Gia figure out how to escape and get her revenge or will Dominic break her?!?!

Dominic thought one day his father’s kingdom would be his. Except, well, since he found out dear ole dad is not really his dad that kinda went waste side. Now he hides, ashamed and angry, and trains girls on how to obey. One problem is this spunky little fireball he was brought is making him feel shit. He must be thinking with his other head right?!?! Her eyes they tell so much. He is going to make her want and obey him!!

img_1893

“Dominic was my beast. And somehow, I was his princess”

 

Omg I love these two. I love the hatred sex I love it all!! I think Dominic is off his rocker majority of this book but we all know he just needs one good woman. And Gia was it. I also of course love Salvatore!! This was a very well written book and with that the author made you feel the hatred and the raw need. I knew these characters, shit I knew when they were lying. I love anything to do with the mob anyway! My only downside may have been that the end was a little rushed, and for some reason the book did not pull me in as I expected until a little over halfway. But with that said this book is dark and dirty just what I needed.

**I received this book as an ARC and in return will give my honest review**

img_1887

📚BUY LINKS:

iBooks: http://apple.co/2enuMnv
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2fVe8uQ
Amazon Universal: myBook.to/Dominic
Nook: http://bit.ly/2eJl8t2
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2eAYaB7

 

Leave a Reply

