Welcome my name is Melissa and well I am a total book nerd!  Damn proud of it!  Anyway I run a fb blog for books and well I thought it is time to put my big girl panties on and start a real blog.  Main reason is because HTML is the biggest pain in the ass to work on fb.  So my fb page is really busy and I love every minute of it but it is going to be some real work to move the content over here so please everyone bear with me while we are under construction.  If anyone has tips on how to run this damn site please feel free to tell me cuz this is all new territory for me.  I mean I never even read a blog before today.  HAHAHA!!  Well thank you for giving this site a chance and don’t worry I will do some kick ass giveaways once I get this page moving.  Love you all

Leave a Reply

